No one logged in. Log in
Print

Member Galleries


Bucks County Guild of Craftsmen members are known for their excellence in fine craft.  On the following pages, you'll find image galleries featuring work from some of our members.  Click a name or image below to see more images of that member's work.


 

Bernard Hohlfeld

 
Doylestown, PA
bhohlfeld@verizon.net
610-864-9623
http://roundwoodstudio.webplus.net
 
   


 

Bette Conway

 
Lansdale, PA
bette@betteconway.com
812-322-6833
www.betteconway.com
 
   


 

Christel Hoffmann

 
Bucks County PA
christelsbeads@aol.com
215 813 9885

 
   


 

Cynthia K. Prediger

 Cynthia K. Artistic Jewelry Design
Kintnersville, PA
ckprediger@gmail.com
267-614-4899

 
   


 

Dan Burstein

 New Hope Stained Glass
New Hope
danburstein@verizon.net
215-297-8498
http://newhopestainedglass.com
 
   


 

Dave & Mindy Spray

 
Quakertown, PA
woodbydami@verizon.net
484-942-8713
www.woodbydami.com
 
   


 

Del Morgan

 Del Morgan Fine Art Photography
Allentown, PA
delmorgan@ptd.net
(610) 762-6467
http://delmorganphoto.com
 
   


 

Donald Schoenleber

 
Doylestown, PA 18902
dwschoenleber@mac.com
215.794.2313
dwschoenleber.com
 
   


 

George Balock

 Balock Woodturning
712 E. Hancock Street, Lansdale, PA
gbalock@hotmail.com
(215) 412-0105
http://www.balockwoodturning.com
 
   


 

Karen Goeller

 
Doylestown, PA
kgoeller@nolimitations.com
2672611582
http://drgnskyn.com
 
   


 

Merle Slyhoff

 
Glenside, PA
merle.slyhoff@gmail.com
267-253-8310
http://MerleSlyhoffPottery.com
 
   


 

Monique Perry

 
Churchville, PA
monique@moniquesartjewelry.com
215-962-0295
http://www.moniquesartjewelry.com
 
   


 

Nancy Gibbs

 Jericho Mountain Designs
Holland, PA
jericho.mt.designs@gmail.com
215-499-1293

 
   


Go Back